Brian Eno announces new album, FOREVERANDEVERNOMORE





Focusing on the current climate emergency.

Brian Eno is releasing a new album, called FOREVERANDEVERNOMORE, via UMC this October.

Read more: Brian Eno changed my life

FOREVERANDEVERNOMORE focuses on our current climate emergency, questioning “can art inspire action on climate, to help people fall in love again with nature and civilisation and how amazing and improbable life is?”

“These aren’t propaganda songs to tell you what to believe and how to act. Instead they’re my own exploration of my own feelings,” explains Eno. “The hope is that they will invite you, the listener, to share those experiences and explorations.”

Earlier this year Eno teamed up with London gallery Paul Stolper to design a new turntable, featuring LED lights that move through different hues and colour combinations.

Pre-order FOREVERANDEVERNOMORE here in advance of its 14th October release; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Who Gives a Thought
2. We Let It In
3. Icarus or Blériot
4. Garden of Stars
5. Inclusion
6. There Were Bells
7. Sherry
8. I’m Hardly Me
9. These Small Noises
10. Making Gardens Out of Silence