Blood Orange’s Angel’s Pulse mixtape gets vinyl offering





On limited hot pink 2xLP.

Blood Orange aka Dev Hynes is releasing his Angel’s Pulse mixtape on double vinyl, this October via Domino Recordings.

The album, which debuted digitally in July, was described by his label as “an epilogue to Negro Swan” – one of our favourite albums of 2018.

Its 14-tracks include cameos by Justine Skye, Kelsey Lu, Tinashe, Arca and Gangsta Boo.

Head here for more info in advance of its 5th October release, and check out the tracklist below.


Side A

1. I Wanna C U
2. Something To Do
3. Dark & Handsome – featuring Toro y Moi
4. Benzo
5. Birmingham – featuring Kelsey Lu & Ian Isiah
6. Good For You – featuring Justine Skye
7. Baby Florence (Figure)

Side B

1. Gold Teeth – featuring Project Pat, Gangsta Boo & Tinashe
2. Berlin – featuring Porches & Ian Isiah
3. Tuesday Feeling (Choose To Stay) – featuring Tinashe
4. Seven Hours Part 1 – featuring BennY RevivaL
5. Take It Back – featuring Arca, Joba & Justine Skye
6. Happiness
7. Today