Blawan announces new EP, Immulsion





Live wire techno.

Blawan is releasing a new EP, called Immulsion, via his own Ternesc imprint this June.

Its EP’s four tracks mix industrial techno with brief smatterings of vocal samples to heavy effect.

Marking the seventh release on Blawan’s Ternesc label, Immulsion is adorned with artwork by Sean Bell.

Immulsion follows Blawan’s Many Many Pings 12″, as well as his and Paraih’s Grapefruit Regret LP under their Karenn alias – one of our favourite albums from 2019.

Head here to pre-order a copy in advance of Immulsion’s June release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Side A

1. 40 Spiral
2. Immulsion (Come To Me In Full Electric Mix)

Side B

1. Rain
2. Immulsion (That Kind Of Kink Mix)