Bella Boo and Chords channel “vintage yacht rock” and Balearic on new Charlie Charlie LP





Alongside pop, and r’n’b.

Bella Boo and Chords are releasing a new collaborative album as Charlie Charlie, titled Little Things, via International Feel this July.

Little Things draws on pop music influenced by Californian counter culture, Balearic, r’n’b, “vintage yacht rock,” and beyond.

The duo recorded the album using electric guitar, ARP Odyssey, a Prophet 6, Juno-106 and Syncussion SY-1, alongside their own vocals.

It follows Bella Boo’s Let’s Go Out EP — one of our favourite records from 2020.

Pre-order Little Things here in advance of its 9th July release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Charly
2. Nothing Here But You and Me
3. Say It’s Gold
4. Save Us feat. Mapei
5. Venice Chocolate
6. Hill St
7. Frosty feat. Julimar Santos
8. New Hall
9. Lorena feat. Mapei
10. Run

Photo by: