Atoms For Peace release deluxe vinyl edition




Thom Yorke’s new project Atoms For Peace have released their debut album AMOK on XL Recordings. Alongside the standard release, the electronic supergroup which includes Yorke, long-time Radiohead collaborator Nigel Godrich, RHCP’s bassist Flea and drummers Mauro Refosco and Joey Waronker have also made AMOK available as a deluxe vinyl edition. The limited run pressed on heavyweight vinyl in a debossed triple-gatefold sleeve does justice to the anticipation generated by the release, and will include a copy of the CD.

Atoms for Peace – AMOK (Deluxe Vinyl Edition) is out now and available from XL Recordings.

Latest Articles