NYC producer Anthony Naples mixes house, ambient and trip-hop on new LP Take Me With You





Autumnal rollers.

Anthony Naples has announced his second album, Take Me With You, out this November on cassette ahead of a January vinyl release, via Good Morning Tape.

Originally taking shape as a mixtape dedicated to time spent with friends in the mornings after parties, the project eventually morphed into the 12-track LP.

According to Naples, the album was influenced by a number of classic experimental and electronic works, including: Space LP by Space, The Theatre Of Eternal Music, Panda Bear’s Person Pitch, Atlas Sound’s Let The Blind Lead…, Arthur Russell’s World Of Echo, Suzanne Ciani’s Buchla Concerts: 1975, The Microphones’ The Glow Pt. II & Mount Eerie, a mixtape of Krautrock from DJ Ivan Berko, and Holger Czukay.

Earlier this year, Naples released ‘OTT’ / ‘ZTL’ via his Incienso imprint sublabel ANS, as well as People Plus’ Olympus Mons EP on the main label.

They follow a series of releases via his Proibito label, which operated from 2013 – 2017, alongside sub-label Mixes For My Mates.

Pre-order a copy of Take Me With You here listen to the celestial ‘365’ and check out the track list below.


1. Alto
2. Goodness
3. Drifter
4. Spiral
5. Tango
6. 365
7. Shredder
8. El Portal Pt. II
9. Love Loop To Fade
10. Worldwide
11. Things Will Never B Tha Same
12. Take Me With You