Angel Olsen returns with new album, All Mirrors, on 2xLP



Hear its first single now.

Angel Olsen is back with her fourth album, All Mirrors, released on vinyl this October via Jagjaguwar.

Initially conceived as a dual release consisting of an album of stripped-back solo songs and a version featuring full-band arrangements of the same songs, Olsen ultimately decided to release the record in what she calls “its heaviest form.”

“It was impossible for me to deny how powerful and surprising the songs had become”, she explains. “The truth is that I may have never allowed this much sonic change in the first place had I not already made an account of the same songs in their purest form.”

All Mirrors arrives on 4th October via Jagjaguwar. A limited edition bundle of the album includes a 7″ vinyl featuring two versions of the title track, the album version and the ‘We Are All Mirrors’ solo version.

Head here for more info, check out the album artwork and tracklist below.


1. Lark
2. All Mirrors
3. Too Easy
4. New Love Cassette
5. Spring
6. What It Is
7. Impasse
8. Tonight
9. Summer
10. Endgame
11. Chance