The Golden Filter


£ 40.00

In stock

A1. Mother
A2. Syn
A3. Work
B1. Kill Me
B2. Shake
B3. For Your Broken Life

* Gatefold Sleeve featuring full lyrics and intimate watercolour artworks based upon a series of original paintings by Lorene Taurerewa
* Heavyweight 180-gram white vinyl containing soundtrack consisting of 6 new songs (and only released in this edition)
* DVD containing the 10-minute short film
* Exclusive film poster, A2-size, signed by the band
* Limited to 300 copies worldwide, each hand-signed and numbered by The Golden Filter