Mi Senti

Out of stock


Roisin Murphy

Mi Senti


£ 10.00

Out of stock

Sold out

* Four remixes of tracks from Roisin Murphy’s ‘Mi Senti’ EP
* Psychemagik, Horse Meat Disco, Leo Mas, The All Seeing I
* Pressed on 180gram black vinyl
* Housed in a bespoke silver and fluoro sleeve

Róisín Murphy will release the first of two remix packages of tracks from her new ‘Mi Senti’ EP on June 25. The bundle will be available on four track 12” vinyl, as well as digital download, and features mixes by Pyschemagik, Sheffield legends The All Seeing I, Horse Meat Disco’s Severino & Nico De Ceglia, and Leo Mas & Fabrice.

‘Mi Senti’ is a collection of six Italian songs – including five covers of classic pop hits from Italian singers and songwriters, and one original song by Murphy.

Róisín recorded the EP over the last year, at home in North London and in Ibiza, with her partner, and Milanese music producer, Sebastiano Properzi, along with producer Eddie Stevens.


A1. In Sintesi (Psychemagik Remix)
A2. In Sintesi (The All Seeing I Mix)

B1. Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico De Ceglia Remix)
B2. Pensiero Stupendo (Leo Mas & Fabric Dub)