In stock

Dinos Chapman


£ 20.00

The Vinyl Factory presents ‘Luftbobler’, the debut album by Dinos Chapman. Brimming with subversive energy, searing wit and gallows humour, ‘Luftbobler’ consists of 13 tracks of electronic music; the result of a decade of experimenting with sound. Written and produced by Dinos Chapman, the album’s 13 tracks have been mastered for vinyl and pressed on two 180-gram heavyweight records.

In stock

Browse Wishlist
SKU: VF069-1 Category: Tag:

* Gatefold Sleeve containing two 180-gram heavyweight records
* 13 tracks pressed on the EMI 1400 in Hayes, Middlesex
* Mastered for vinyl by Noel Summerville at 3345 Mastering
* Music written and produced by Dinos
* Design by FUEL

A1. So it goes  (3.19)
A2. Whatever works  (1.52)
A3. Reaktorsnuhsnuh  (1.46)
A4. 4. He has no method  (3.38)
B1. Smeyes  (3.03)
B2. Where’s the general?  (3.09)
B3. Pizza man  (2.23)
C1. Sputnik  (2.12)
C2. Cool operator  (3.08)
C3. Luftbobler  (2.40)
D1.. Enrich Zann  (3.39)
D2. Sun lounge  (3.41)
D3. Alltid  (3.41)

Additional Information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 12 × 3 × 12 cm

Dinos Chapman


The Vinyl Factory