Live +

£ 35.00

In stock

A1. Something About You
B1. You Know I Know It

C1. In The End (I Want You To Cry) (Lone Remix)

D1. Something About You (Jas Shaw Alt Mix)
D2. Congolal (Tensnake Rework)

Live mix CD – Featuring exclusive new edits and versions of Tensnake tracks

* Bespoke paper-cut outer sleeve
* 2 x CMYK inner sleeves with unique patterned design
* 2 x 180-gram vinyl records comprising 2 exclusive new Tensnake tracks plus 3 exclusive edits by Tensnake, Jas Shaw from Simian Mobile Disco and Lone
* Exclusive bonus Tensnake mix CD, featuring exclusive Tensnake edits and versions
* Designed by Droog, hand-crafted by The Vinyl Factory
* Heavyweight records pressed on the EMI 1400 in Hayes, Middlesex
* Limited edition of 1,000