TV Mania



£ 100.00

To meet the demand from fans who didn’t get a chance to buy the
Limited Edition Box Set before it sold out, TV Mania have created a new limited edition. This Euphoria Edition includes an exclusive oversized photographic print by Jean Renard & Dutch Rall, taken from the music video for the TV Mania track ‘Euphoria’. It also includes the band’s debut album pressed on two heavyweight white records, an oversized booklet and 7″ remix. Limited to 200 copies worldwide, each hand signed and numbered by TV MANIA’S Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo.

Out of stock

SKU: VF061-10 Category:
Sold out

A1. What About God? 3:28
A2. Euphoria 6:54
B1. Beautiful Clothes 4:47
B2. You’re Dreaming Pal 2:02
B3. Paramount 5:31
C1. What’s In The Future? 3:07
C2. I Wanna Make Films 3:52
C3. Yoghurt And Fake Tan 2:25
D1. Grab The Sun 3:03
D2. Using A Hidden Camera – Eyes In The Sky 4:09
D3. People Know Your Name 4:24

7″ Vinyl : Beautiful Clothes (Nick Rhodes/Glitter Glam Mix – Radio Edit)

* Exclusive Photographic Print, 305mm x 305mm, by Jean Renard & Dutch Rall, taken from the music video for the TV Mania track ‘Euphoria’
* Gatefold sleeve hand signed by Nick and Warren (with cover illustration by Vania Zouravliov)
* 12-page oversized gold-foiled booklet containing exclusive images, artwork and essays by Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo
* 2 x 180gram white vinyl (see below for tracklisting)
* Remix by Nick Rhodes pressed on bonus 7″ vinyl
* 4 x black labels hand-stamped with white ink TV Mania logo
* Creative Direction by Andrew Day

Additional Information

Weight 1 kg

TV Mania


The Vinyl Factory