Wholesome Goody

In stock



Wholesome Goody

£ 20.00

In stock

* 7 track EP by Elheist
* 1 x pastel pink 180g 12″ vinyl housed in a 350gsm, 4-colour 3mm outer sleeve, with a gloss varnish.
* Mastered by Noel Summerville
* Mixed by Jonny Breakwell
* Limited to 300 copies worldwide
* Release Date: 09/12/21

Moving between electro, r’n’b, and alternative hip-hop, Elheist’s debut EP, Wholesome Goody, comes to limited pastel pink vinyl.

Elizabeth Osaguona, aka Elheist, is a rapper, singer, songwriter and producer from South London. On her debut EP, Wholesome Goody, the core tenets of self-love, validation and liberation are her most bountiful assets, bouncing between electro r’n’b, alternative hip-hop, and delicate melodies, to finesse a distinct sound. Speaking about the EP, Elheist shares: “I wrote this for me, for you, for us. Take what you need from it, but most of all enjoy it. Dance with it. Sleep with it. Cry with it. Whatever it evokes.”


Side A

A1. Enterprise Reprise
A2. Done Talking
A3. Good Over Evil
A4. Wholesome Goody

Side B

B1. Teasr
B2. Bring It Home
B3. W.A.T.C