Primal Scream
Beautiful Future


Beautiful Future

£ 50.00

A collectors piece containing two vinyl LPs, exclusive Andrew Weatherall 12″ remix, film poster and super glossy booklet.

Out of stock

SKU: VF000 Category: Tag:
Sold out

A2. Can’t Go Back 03.43
A3. Uptown 04.50

B1. The Glory Of Love 03.09
B2. Suicide Bomb 05.50
B3. Zombie Man 03.35

C1. Beautiful Summer 04.39
C2. I Love To Hurt (You Love To Be Hurt) 04.35
C3. Over & Over 04.31

D1. Necro Hex Blues 03.30
D2. The Glory Of Love (Single Version) 03.12

E1. ‘Uptown’ 09.36 (Long After The Disco Is Over mix)
E2. Remix and additional production by Andrew Weatherall.

Boxed edition, 2008
Art Direction by Julian House
2 super-heavyweight vinyl LPs
Exclusive Andrew Weatherall 12” remix of ‘Uptown’
12-page fully illustrated booklet
Exclusive, ltd edition Beautiful Future cinematic poster.
Credit panel, foil blocked on red, mirrored paper.

Additional Information

Weight 3.5 kg

Primal Scream