TV Mania

Euphoria Box Set


£ 250.00

Out of stock

Sold out

A1. What About God? 3:28
A2. Euphoria 6:54
B1. Beautiful Clothes 4:47
B2. You’re Dreaming Pal 2:02
B3. Paramount 5:31
C1. What’s In The Future? 3:07
C2. I Wanna Make Films 3:52
C3. Yoghurt And Fake Tan 2:25
D1. Grab The Sun 3:03
D2. Using A Hidden Camera – Eyes In The Sky 4:09
D3. People Know Your Name 4:24
E1. Beautiful Clothes (Nick Rhodes/Glitter Glam Mix) 5:11
E2. Beautiful Clothes (Peter Wade/MNDR Remix) 4:34
E3. Beautiful Clothes (The New Sins Remix) 5:43
F1. Euphoria (Monikkr Remix) 3:20
F2. Euphoria (MSTMX Remix) 5:56
F3. Euphoria (Philip Mossman Remix) 5:59

* Limited to 100 copies worldwide, each hand signed and numbered by Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo (TV Mania)
* Cloth bound pristine white bespoke box with screen printed cover illustration by Vania Zouravliov
* Unique Polaroid taken and hand signed by Nick Rhodes
* Exclusive super glossy 6×4 photograph of TV Mania by Andrew Day
* Warren Cuccurullo drawing screen printed white on black PVC
* 12-page oversized gold-foiled booklet containing exclusive images, artwork and essays by Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo
* 3 x 180gram white vinyl – including the album pressed on double white vinyl and a third white vinyl containing six remixes
* 6 x black labels hand-stamped with white ink TV Mania logo
* Creative Direction by Andrew Day