Young Turks celebrate 2013 releases with limited edition vinyl series; Koreless and John Talabot to feature




London label to showcase its very own “best of 2013”.

Celebrating what has been an ambitious year for the label that even saw them open a while-U-wait pressing plant at Coachella, Young Turks are to return to vinyl for a special release series of limited edition 12″s.

Combining unique artwork with tracks from two artists on each release, YT2013 will kick off with “Sun” taken from sophisticated Welsh producer Koreless’ sprawling Yugen EP alongside the debut release from John Talabot and Pionel’s new collaboration as Lost Scripts.

The first single is due on September 16th and you can listen to Lost Scripts’ “I’ll Be Watching You” below: