Suede announce comprehensive vinyl box set

Suede announce comprehensive vinyl box set




All 6 studio albums to be reissued as part of The Vinyl Collection.

Following the release of their sixth studio album Bloodsports earlier this year, Suede have embarked on an ambitious reissue campaign to bring their previous five albums up to date in a lavish box set. From their self-titled 1993 debut to this year’s pugilist comeback, The Vinyl Collection will also include 1997’s B-sides compilation Sci-Fi Lullabies.

The limited edition box set is set for release on 21st October, the same day as their third single from Bloodsports “For The Strangers”. Check out a photo of the collection below. [via The Quietus]



Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for The Cut

Get new release info, tech guides, artist features and more.