Soccer Mommy releases new album, Sometimes, Forever





Exploring the ups and downs of life.

Soccer Mommy has released a new album, called Sometimes, Forever, via Loma Vista.

Focusing on the ups and downs of life, Sometimes, Forever explores themes of love, hopelessness, alienation, control, and freedom.

“It’s a coexistence of light and dark, not only lyrically but tonally.”

Sometimes, Forever comes two years after the release of her last album, Color Theory.

Purchase a copy of Sometimes, Forever from Bandcamp; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Bones
2. With U
3. Unholy Affliction
4. Shotgun
5. newdemo
6. Darkness Forever
7. Don’t Ask Me
8. Fire In The Driveway
9. Following Eyes
10. Feel It All The Time
11. Still

Photo by: Todd Owyoung