Robert Hood announces new album, Mirror Man





The techno maestro returns with “paired back but intricate rhythms that deliver punch and soul.”

Robert Hood is releasing a new album, Mirror Man, via Radio Slave’s Rekids label this November.

Presenting an eclectic array of sounds, the album spans from “solemn cinematics” and beatless experimentations, to precise and powerful four four – via “downtempo and mind-bending interludes.”

‘Through A Looking Glass Darkly’:

Mirror Man follows Hood’s 12″ ‘The Struggle’ / ‘Save The Children’, released via his own M-Plant imprint this August.

Head here to pre-order a copy in advance of Mirror Man’s 20th November release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Side A

1. Through A Looking Glass Darkly
2. Fear Not

Side B

1. Black Mirror
2. Falling Apart

Side C

1. Run Bobby, Run
2. A System Of Mirrors
3. A Shattered Image

Side D

1. Face In The Water
2. Freeze
3. Prism