Rock duo Nova Twins showcase music by alternative POC artists in new comp





Featuring Big Joanie, Loathe, Connie Constance, Oxymorrons and more.

Nova Twins are releasing a new compilation featuring music from alternative POC artists, titled Nova Twins Presents: Voices For The Unheard, via Blood Records this March.

The 12-track compilation includes music from Big Joanie, Khx05, Loathe, Connie Constance, Oxymorrons, as well as Nova Twins themselves.

Supported by Dr. Martens, 100% of the album proceeds will be donated to The Black Curriculum.

Coinciding with the release, Nova Twins will live-stream a conversation with Big Joanie, Connie Constance, Loathe, and Death Tour, focusing on their experiences as POC artists, on the 4th February 2021.

Pre-order Nova Twins Presents: Voices For The Unheard here in advance of its 1st March release, check out the artwork, and tracklist below.


1. Nova Twins – Taxi
2. The OBGMs – All My Friends
3. Connie Constance – Monty Python
4. Unity TX – Cross Me
5. LustSickPuppy – Goatmeal
6. Death Tour – Scared
7. Loathe – Aggressive Evolution
8. Oxymorrons – Green Vision
9. Pussycat and The Dirty Johnsons – Ain’t No Pussy
10. Khx05 – Trouble
11. Zhariah – Bitch Boy
12. Big Joanie – Fall Asleep (Live at Hermitage Works Studios)

Photo by: Sanaa