Nas releasing new album, King’s Disease II





The rap legend is back.

Nas is releasing a new album, called King’s Disease II, via Mass Appeal Records this August.

While details surrounding the album remain scarce, it features contributions from Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem, Hit-Boy, Charlie Wilson and more.

King’s Disease II follows his album King’s Disease, which was released in 2020, and landed Nas’ his first Grammy win, for ‘Best Rap Album’.

Since King’s Disease, Nas also released ‘Life Is Like A Dice Game’, which features Cordae and Freddie Gibbs.

Check out King’s Disease II’s tracklist and cover below in advance of its 6th August release.


1. The Pressure
2. Death Row East
3. 40 Side
4. EPMD 2 feat. EPMD & Eminem
5. Rare
6. YKTV feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & YG
7. Store Run
8. Moments
9. Some Place feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill
10. No Phony feat. Charlie Wilson
11. Brunch on Sundays feat. Blxst
12. Count Me In
13. Composure feat. Hit-Boy
14. My Bible
15. Nas is Good

Photo by: The BackPackerz