MF Doom rarities collection Unexpected Guests issued on vinyl

MF Doom rarities collection Unexpected Guests issued on vinyl




Limited vinyl of rare MF DOOM material.

Hip-hop super-villain MF Doom has issued Unexpected Guests on vinyl via Metal Face Records.

The previously CD-only compilation collects standout guest appearances, non-album singles, promo tracks, and other rarities for fans still itching for more after classic albums like Operation Doomsday, MM…FOOD, and Madvillainy.

The pack includes a never-heard-before live version of ‘I Hear Voices’, as well as collaborations with Talib Kweli, J Dilla, Ghostface Killah, Sean Price, Count Bass D, and more. Find the tracklist below.

Order Unexpected Guests on vinyl here.


A1. Talib Kweli – Fly That Knot feat Doom
A2. J Dilla – Sniper Elite feat Doom
A3. Scienz Of Life – Yikes feat Doom
A4. Kmd – Sorcerers
A5. Vast Aire – Da Supafriendz feat Doom
B1. Count Bass D – Quite Buttery feat Doom
B2. Doom (Mf Doom) – ? feat Kurious)
B3. The Prof – All Outta Ale feat Doom
B4. Masta Killa – E.N.y. House
B5. The Prof – Bell Of Doom feat Doom
C1. Doom (Mf Doom) – My Favorite Ladies
C2. Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Gza – Street Corners (Doom Remix)
C3. Doom (Mf Doom) & Ghostface – Angels
C4. J Dilla & Doom (Mf Doom) – Fire Wood & Drumstykx
D1. DJ Babu – The Unexpected feat Doom (Mf Doom) / Sean Price)
D2. Hell Razah, Talib Kweli & Viktor Vaughn – Project Jazz
D3. John Robinson – Black Gold
D4. Doom (Mf Doom) – I Hear Voices (Live – Bonus Track)

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for The Cut

Get new release info, tech guides, artist features and more.