Metronomy announce new album, Metronony Forever, on coloured 3xLP





With a video for second single ‘Salted Caramel Ice Cream’.

Metronomy are releasing a new album, called Metronomy Forever, on triple vinyl this September via Because Music.

Read more: Record stories with Metronomy

The 17-track album includes singles ‘Lately’ and ‘Salted Caramel Ice Cream’, alongside 15 previously unreleased tunes.

Metronomy Forever comes on transparent orange and transparent green 3xLP, as well as standard black variants, both of which feature an 8-panel artwork foldout.

The album follows Metronomy’s 2016 LP Summer O8, which was also released on Paris imprint Because Music.

Head here for more info in advance of the 12th September release, check out the cover and tracklist below.


1. Wedding
2. Whitsand Bay
3. Insecurity
4. Salted Caramel Ice Cream
5. Driving
6. Lately
7. Lying Low
8. Forever Is A Long Time
9. The Light
10. Sex Emoji
11. Walking In The Dark
12. Insecure
13. Miracle Rooftop
14. Upset My Girlfriend
15. Wedding Bells
16. Lately (Going Spare)
17. Ur Mixtape