London band Sorry unveil new LP on Domino





Produced alongside Portishead’s Adrian Utley.

London band Sorry are releasing a new album, called Anywhere But Here, via Domino this October.

With London playing a key role in the album, Anywhere But Here sees “the city’s discarded words feed into the lyrics which map the experience of urban life on a young and frustrated generation.”

The album was produced with Portishead’s Adrian Utley in Bristol.

It follows the band’s 2020 album, 925, also released on Domino.

Pre-order Anywhere But Here from Domino in advance of its 7th October release; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Let the Lights On
2. Tell Me
3. Key to the City
4. Willow Tree
5. There’s So Many People That Want to Be Loved
6. I Miss the Fool
7. Step
8. Closer
9. Baltimore
10. Hem of the Fray
11. Quit While You’re Ahead
12. Screaming in the Rain
13. Again

Photo via Facebook