Little Simz unveils new album, Sometimes I Might Be Introvert





Featuring Cleo Sol and Obongjayar.

Rapper Little Simz is releasing a new album, called Sometimes I Might Be Introvert, via her own Age 101 label this September.

Coinciding with the announcement Little Simz has shared new track and video ‘Introvert’, which examines “lives lived in the cross-hairs of society.”

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert was produced by Inflo across LA and London, and features contributions from Cleo Sol and Obongjayar.

It follows the vinyl release of her Drop 6 EP in 2020, also on Age 101.

Pre-order Sometimes I Might Be Introvert here in advance of its 3rd September release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Introvert
2. Woman ft. Cleo Sol
3. Two Worlds Apart
4. I Love You I Hate You
5. Little Q Part 1 (Interlude)
6. Little Q Part 2
7. Gems (Interlude)
8. Speed
9. Standing Ovation
10. I See You
11. The Rapper That Came to Tea (Interlude)
12. Rollin Stone
13. Protect My Energy
14. Never Make Promises (Interlude)
15. Point and Kill ft. Obongjayar
16. Fear No Man
17. The Garden (Interlude)
18. How Did You Get Here
19. Miss Understood

Photo by: Frank Schwichtenberg