Listen to our new vinyl-only mix on Soho Radio

Listen to our new vinyl-only mix on Soho Radio




The latest VF radio show.

Inspired by recent features and new releases on the label, we’ve dropped a two hour vinyl-only mix for Soho Radio this month.

Moving from Pharaoh Sanders, Fela Kuti and African Head Charge through to Ryuichi Sakamoto, Gesaffelstein and Jlin, listen now and see below for a complete tracklist:

Full Tracklist

Pharaoh Sanders – Astral Travelling
Camille Doughty – Elijah Rock
Margaret Singana – Gimme Your Love
Family of Eve – Please Be Truthful
These Eyes – Soca Hustle
Fela Kuti – Confusion (Part II)
Mandrill – Can You Get It
Rim and Kasa – Love Me For Real
The Green Door All Stars – Come With Me
Goat – The Light Within
Dungen – Sista Gasten
Ryuichi Sakamoto & Taylor Duepree – Live
Gesaffelstein – Ultraviolence from Maryland
Ennio Morricone – Deuxieme Danse Nuptiale
African Head Charge – Stebeni’s Theme
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Razor
AHMD – Death Drive
Payfone – Quarantine
Disco Duck – Unknown
Cortex – La Rue
Cassiano – Onda
Doc Severinson – Be With You (DJ Harvey edit)
Eye – Crushing Leaves
Jlin – Expand
Rival Consoles – Low
Throwing Shade – Honeytrap
Rose Royce – Love Don’t Live Here Anymore

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for The Cut

Get new release info, tech guides, artist features and more.