King Krule releasing live album, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down





Featuring live renditions of tunes from across his discography.

King Krule is releasing a new live album, titled You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down, via XL Recordings this December.

The album collects live versions recorded across a series of shows King Krule played right before the Coronavirus pandemic shuttered venues and festivals across the world in early 2020.

The vinyl edition includes an A5 zine featuring photographs by Reuben Bastienne-Lewis, and illustrations from Jack Marshall.

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down follows his last studio album, Man Alive!.

Pre-order You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down here in advance of its 10th December release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Out Getting Ribs
2. Emergency Blimp
3. A Slide In (New Drugs)
4. The Ooz
5. Cellular
6. Stoned Again
7. Slush Puppy
8. Rock Bottom
9. Comet Face
10. Perfecto Miserable
11. Alone, Omen 3
12. Baby Blue
13. Half Man Half Shark
14. Underclass
15. Energy Fleets
16. Please Complete Thee
17. Easy Easy

Photo by: Véronique Fel for We Love Green