Jazz meets electronica on Snazzback’s new album, In The Place





Channeling “the sound of reopened dancefloors.”

Bristol seven-piece outfit Snazzback are releasing a new album, called In The Place, via Worm Discs this July.

Across its 12 tracks, the album brings together jazz with electronica, hip-hop, and rock influences.

In The Place features contributions from China Bowls, Solomon OB, STANLÆY, and Soss.

Alongside sharing lead single ‘Reading’, the band have also announced their UK tour schedule for this Summer – which you can check out here.

In The Place follows the band’s first album, Hedge, in 2018.

Pre-order In The Place here in advance of its 23rd July release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Alice Ft. China Bowls
2. Drunq Choirs
3. Ponder Ft. Solomon OB
4. Reading
5. Whirlpools Ft. Bethany Stenning*
6. Triangle*
7. Grook Ft. China Bowls*
8. The Hub
9. 3 Kings
10. YumYum Ft. China Bowls
11. Snazzual Ft. Soss
12. BST Ft. China Bowl

(*Digital release only)