Jamz Supernova compiles dance floor eyebrow melters, on Future Bounce





Featuring Drumheller, Lorenzo BITW, Sam Interface, Rose Bonica and more.

Jamz Supernova is releasing a new compilation, titled Future Bounce Club Series: Vol 1, via her own Future Bounce imprint this June.

The eleven track collection showcases tracks from the label’s ‘Future Bounce Club Series class of 2020-2021’ – self described as a “home to underground talent across a spectrum of sounds!”

Traversing from breakbeat and techno, to juke and beyond, it features music by Timma T, Drumheller, Lorenzo BITW, Bamz, Giulia Tess Sam Interface, and Rose Bonica.

Alongside Future Bounce Club Series: Vol 1, Jamz Supernova is also launching a new podcast, called DIY Handbook, this May.

Pre-order Future Bounce Club Series: Vol 1 here in advance of its 4th June release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Side A

1. Sam Interface – Going In
2. Lorenzo BITW – Basta (Feat. MC Yallah & Swordman Kitala)
3. Hagan – Right Here
4. KG & Uniiqu3 – B2B
5. Timma T – Sol
6. WheelUP – We Shape The Future

Side B

7. Giulia Tess – Cattiva II
8. Bamz – Dominate
9. LR Groove X Toya Delazy – Fak’ uSos
10. Drumheller – Kayfabe
11. Rose Bonica – Send Forgiveness

Photo via: Factory Berlin