Jai Paul releases limited edition 12″ featuring two new tracks



Alongside the first official release of his leaked 2013 album.

Jai Paul has released a two-track limited edition 12″ – ‘Do You Love Her Now’ / ‘He’ – via his Paul Institute imprint.

Described as a “double B-side” single – written, produced and mixed by Paul – the signed 12″ is limited to 500 copies, on white on white vinyl.

Paul has also officially released his leaked 2013 album Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones).

Head here for more info, and listen to the stunner debut LP in full below.

Latest Articles

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp