Interpol announce Antics 15th anniversary vinyl edition



“Tell them now, your pleasure’s set up on slow-release…”

Interpol are reissuing their second studio LP, Antics, in a 15th anniversary vinyl edition this September, via Matador.

Antics featured frontman Paul Banks on vocals and guitars, Daniel Kessler on guitar, Sam Fogarino on drums, and Carlos D on bass and keyboards.

Originally released in 2004, the 10-track album included four singles – ‘Slow Hands’, ‘Evil’, ‘C’mere’, and ‘Narc’.

Head here for more info in advance of its 27th September release and check out the tracklist below.


1. Next Exit
2. Evil
3. Narc
4. Take You on a Cruise
5. Slow Hands
6. Not Even Jail
7. Public Pervert
8. C’mere
9. Length of Love
10. A Time to Be So Small