International Anthem announces new LP by Anteloper aka Jaimie Branch and Jason Nazary





“Raggedy celestial sound warriors.”

Anteloper, aka Jaimie Branch and Jason Nazary, are releasing a new album, titled Tour Beats Vol.1, via International Anthem this July.

With Branch’s trumpet and synth work meeting Nazary’s drums and modular FX unit, Tour Beats Vol. 1 is described as “improvised organisms, abstract bangers, and mind-bending head boppers.”

The album was originally produced as a limited-edition tape for Anteloper’s 2019 tour, and features recordings made during Branch’s residency at Pioneer Works studio in 2018.

Tour Beats Vol. 1 follows Anteloper’s 2018 album Kudu, also released on International Anthem.

Head here to pre-order a copy in advance of Tour Beats Vol. 1’s 1st July release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Bubble Under
2. Isotope 420°
3. RADAR radio
4. Soledad Saboteur

Photo by: Dawid Laskowski