Honey Dijon shares details of new album, Black Girl Magic





With an array of guests including Eve, Pabllo Vittar, Channel Tres and Josh Caffe.

Honey Dijon is set to release her second album, Black Girl Magic, this November.

Featuring contributions from Eve, Pabllo Vittar, Channel Tres, Josh Caffe and more, Black Girl Magic will be Honey Dijon’s first album since 2017’s The Best of Both Worlds.

This album is dedicated to love. Love of music, community, but most of all the love of self,” she explains. “Being true to who you are in spite of everything else and having the courage to love fearlessly.

You can now pre-order Black Girl Magic on vinyl ahead of its November 18 release via Classic Music Company. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Side A:
1. Love Is feat. Kameelah Waheed
2. Love Is A State Of Mind feat. Ramona Renea
3. It’s Quiet Now feat. Dope Earth Alien

Side B:
1. Downtown feat. Annette Bowen & Nikki-O
2. Drama feat. Rimarkable & Dope Earth Alien

Side C:
1. Stand feat. Cor.Ece
2. In The Club feat. Eve

Side D:
1. Not About You feat. Hadiya George
2. Everybody feat. Pablo Vittar & Urias

Side E:
1. Show Me Some Love feat. Channel Tres
2. Don’t Be Afraid feat. LATASHÁ
3. Work feat. Dave Giles II, Cor.Ece & Mike Dunn

Side F:
1. C’s Up feat. Mike Dunn
2. La Femme Fantastique feat. Josh Caffe
3. Love Me Like You Care feat. Hadiya George