Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist return with new album Alfredo



Featuring Tyler, the Creator, Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher and more.

Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist have released a new album, titled Alfredo, with a vinyl release forthcoming this August.

The 10-track album includes cameos from Tyler, the Creator, Conway the Machine, Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher.

Alongside Alfredo, the duo are also releasing a comic book, telling the story of what happens when “the undead try to move into the Casino game, a turf war ensues and our anti-heroes Freddie “Half Manne, Half Cocaine” Gibbs and The Alchemist travel to the City of Sin to settle their debts.”

Alfredo marks Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist’s second collaborative release, following on from their 2018 mixtape Fetti.

Head here to pre-order a copy of Alfredo in advance of its August 2020 release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. 1985
2. God Is Perfect
3. Scottie Beam feat. Rick Ross
4. Look At Me
5. Frank Lucas feat. Benny The Butcher
6. Something To Rap About feat. Tyler, The Creator
7. Baby $hit
8. Babies & Fools feat. Conway The Machine
9. Skinny Suge
10. All Glass