Frank Ocean bootleg Unreleased, Misc surfaces on clear vinyl





Unavailable through more “traditional” channels, the latest Frank Ocean bootleg collects previously unreleased material.

As reported by Modern Vinyl, the latest vinyl bootleg by Odd Future graduate Frank Ocean, Unrealesed, Misc basically does what it says on the tin, collecting 14 previously unreleased tracks on clear vinyl for what is a limited press of just 750 copies.

Following German bootleg pressings for Nostalgia, Ultra and Channel Orange, the latter of which fetches decent sums on Discogs, Unreleased, Misc is available from Rough Trade in the UK and German sneaker & vinyl boutique HHV. [via Modern Vinyl]

frank ocean_bootleg


A1: Rocket Love
A2: Time Machine

B1: Bedtime Story
B2: Voodoo
B3: White (Featuring John Mayer)
B4: White
B5: 4 Tears

C1: Acura Integurl
C2: Analog 2 (Featuring Tyler, The Creator)
C3: Whip Appeal

D1: Pyrite
D2: Scared of Beautiful
D3: Wise Man