Producer and DJ Flore unveils new album, Rituals





Spanning jungle, IDM, breakbeat and ambient.

Producer, DJ and label head Flore is releasing a new album, called Rituals, this April via her own POLAAR imprint.

Five years in the making, Rituals evolved from a series of eponymous A/V performances and 3 EPs, all of which were previously released via POLAAR.

The album paints “the portrait of a threatened universe healing in collective sarabands.”

Established in 2014 with a focus on lesser-known electronic music, POLAAR has released records from artists including Jumboclat, Prettybwoy and Nasty J.

The album follows Flore’s 2019 Ritual Part 3 EP, as well as her first LP, Raw, which was released via Botchit & Scarper in 2010.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below in advance of Rituals’ April 2020 release.


1. Aether
2. Coded Language
3. Evidence
4. Rituals
5. Numen
6. Psykhé Part 3
7. Sigui So
8. Thousand Years
9. Congos
10. You Were Here

Photo by: Morgan Pons