Iconic Fleetwood Mac albums reissued on coloured vinyl in 5XLP box set



“Thunder only happens when it’s raining, players only love you when they’re playing.”

Five iconic Fleetwood Mac albums will be collected in new Fleetwood Mac, 1975-1987 box set this October via Rhino.

Following the departure of Fleetwood Mac’s frontman Peter Green in 1970, and the addition of Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham in 1975,  the band shifted from their early blues and rock style to the pop-folk sounds they would become known for. Subsequently going on to enjoy unprecedented success, Fleetwood Mac released five back-to-back multi-platinum albums between 1975-1987.

Featuring Fleetwood Mac (1975), Rumours (1977), Tusk (1979), Mirage (1996) and Tango In The Night (1987), the box set compiles some of their most successful albums.

Fleetwood Mac will be pressed on white vinyl, Rumours on clear vinyl, Tusk on silver vinyl, Mirage on violet vinyl and Tango In The Night on green vinyl.

Head here for more info ahead of its 29th of November release and check out the box set and tracklist below.


Side A

1. Monday Morning
2. Warm Ways
3. Blue Letter
4. Rhiannon
5. Over My Head
6. Crystal

Side B

1. Say You Love Me
2. Landslide
3. World Turning
4. Sugar Daddy
5. I’m So Afraid


Side A

1.Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don’t Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird

Side B

1. The Chain
2. You Make Loving Fun
3. I Don’t Want to Know
4. Oh Daddy
5. Gold Dust Woman


Side A

1. Over & Over
2. The Ledge
3. Think About Me
4. Save Me A Place
5. Sara

Side B

1. What Makes You Think You’re The One
2. Storms
3. That’s All For Everyone
4. Not That Funny
5. Sisters Of The Moon

Side C

1. Angel
2. That’s Enough For Me
3. Brown Eyes
4. Never Make Me Cry
5. I Know I’m Not Wrong

Side D

1. Honey Hi
2. Beautiful Child
3. Walk A Thin Line
4. Tusk
5. Never Forget


Side A

1.Love In Store
2. Can’t Go Back
3. That’s Alright
4. Book Of Love
5. Gypsy
6. Only Over You

Side B

1. Empire State
2. Straight Back
3. Hold Me
4. Oh Diane
5. Eyes Of The World
6. Wish You Were Here

Tango in the Night

Side A

1. Big Love
2. Seven Wonders
3. Everywhere
4. Caroline
5. Tango In The Night
6. Mystified

Side B

1. Little Lies
2. Family Man
3. Welcome To The Room … Sara
4. Isn’t It Midnight
5. When I see You Again
6. You And I, Part II

Latest Articles

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp