Dizzee Rascal celebrates 20 years of Boy In Da Corner with new vinyl





Featuring 14 previously unreleased tracks.

Dizzee Rascal is marking the 20th anniversary of his debut album with a vinyl release.

Dizzee Rascal released Boy In Da Corner in 2003 when the grime star was just 18 years old. The album won the Mercury Prize and spawned singles such as “I Luv U” and “Fix Up, Look Sharp”.

Hear a rare cut from the reissue, “Street Fighter”, which was previously only available as a white label, below.

This reissue, coming through XL Recordings, is a 3xLP edition that includes 14 previously unreleased tracks alongside the original album across black, yellow and white vinyl.

Boy In Da Corner drops on November 3. You can pre-order it now.


Side A
1. Sittin’ Here
2. Stop Dat
3. I Luv U
4. Brand New Day

Side B
1. 2 Far (Feat. Wiley)
2. Fix Up, Look Sharp
3. Cut ‘em Off
4. Hold Ya Mouf’ (Feat. God’s Gift)

Side C
1. Round We Go
2. Jus’ A Rascal
3. Wot U On?

Side D
1. Jezebel
2. Seems 2 Be
3. Live O
4. Do It!

Side E
1. Vexed
2. Street Fighter
3. Win feat. Breeze
4. We Aint Havin It feat. Wiley
5. Kryme feat. Redrum and Sharky Major
6. Ready 4 War feat. Sharky Major, Armour and Stormin

Side F
1. Street Fighter (Instrumental)
2. Go (Instrumental)
3. Ho (Instrumental)
4. String Ho (Instrumental)
5. Ting Ting (Instrumental)
6. Wheel (Instrumental)