Dirty Projectors releasing new EP Flight Tower





Part of a 5×12″ series with a different lead vocalist for each instalment.

Dirty Projectors are releasing a new EP – called Flight Tower via Domino this June.

Flight Tower features keyboardist-percussionist Felicia Douglass on lead vocals, with harmony coming from Maia Friedman and Kristin Slipp.

Marking the second EP in a five-part series from Dirty Projectors, it follows – Windows Open – which was released in March, and featured guitarist Friedman on lead vocals.

Alongside individual 12” releases, Domino will also release a box set compiling the five EPs this December.

Head here to pre-order a copy in advance of Flight Tower’s 26th June release, and here for the full box set; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Inner World
2. Lose Your Love
3. Self Design
4. Empty Vessel

Photo by: Julia Leiby