Diana Ross releasing new album, Thank You





No, thank you.

Diana Ross is releasing a new album, called Thank You, via Decca this September.

Marking her first new album in fifteen years, Ross recorded the 13-track album at her home studio amidst the Coronavirus pandemic.

“This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love,” she shares.

Thank You follows her 2006 album I Love You.

Pre-order Thank You here in advance of its 10th September release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Thank You
2. If The World Just Danced
3. All Is Well
4. In Your Heart
5. Just In Case
6. The Answers Always Love
7. Let’s Do It
8. I Still Believe
9. Count On Me
10. Tomorrow
11. Beautiful Love
12. Time To Call
13. Come Together

Photo by: Gerard Van Bree