Billie Eilish releasing new album Happier Than Ever on vinyl





With a series of different colour options.

Billie Eilish is releasing her new album — Happier Than Ever — on vinyl, via Darkroom/Interscope this July.

Like her debut WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, Happier Than Ever was written and produced solely by Eilish and her brother FINNEAS.

The album will be pressed on standard black vinyl, as well as grey, pale yellow, golden yellow, and limited opaque brown options.

It follows a self-titled photo book exploring Eilish’s childhood and early career, which will be published this May.

Pre-order Happier Than Ever here in advance of its 30th July release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

Photo © Lars Crommelinck Photography