Beyoncé’s Homecoming soundtrack gets first vinyl release





On 4xLP with an accompanying 52-page photobook.

Beyoncé’s Homecoming soundtrack is being released on vinyl for the first time, via her Parkwood imprint and Columbia Records this December.

Recorded during Beyoncé’s Coachella 2018 headline performance, the 4xLP package includes 40-tracks alongside a 52-page photobook capturing her mighty performance behind-the-scenes.

“Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the festival and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs),” shares Parkwood.

Its music spans Beyoncé’s career from her beginnings in Destiny’s Child through her solo work and collaborations to date.

“The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny’s Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.”

Pre-order a copy of Homecoming here in advance of its 4th December release, check out the cover artwork and tracklist below.


1. Welcome
2. Crazy In Love
3. Freedom
4. Lift Every Voice and Sing
5. Formation
6. So Much Damn Swag
7. Sorry
8. Kitty Kat
9. Bow Down
10. I Been On
11. Drunk in Love
12. Diva
13. Flawless / Feeling Myself
14. Top Off
15. 7/11
16. Bug A Boo Roll Call
17. Party
18. Don’t Hurt Yourself
19. I Care
20. Partition
21. Yoncé
22. Mi Gente (feat. J Balvin)
23. Baby Boy
24. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
25. Hold Up
26. Countdown
27. Check On It
28. Deja Vu (feat. Jay-Z)
29. The Bzzzz Drumline
30. Run The World (Girls)
31. Lose My Breath
32. Say My Name
33. Soldier
34. Get Me Bodied
35. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
36. Lift Every Voice and Sing
37. Love On Top
38. Shining (Thank You)
39. Before I Let Go
40. I Been On