Belle and Sebastian to release 12″ singles box set

Belle and Sebastian to release 12″ singles box set




The Jeepster singles collected.

Quaint Glaswegian outfit Belle And Sebastian are to collected all seven of singles originally released on Jeepster records as a single vinyl box set this Autumn.

Released between 1997 and 2001, the EPs included in the box are Dog on Wheels, Lazy Line Painter Jane, 3..6..9 Second of Light, This Is Just a Modern Rock Song, Legal Man (featuring a new, extended mix of “Judy Is a Dick Slap”), Jonathan David and I’m Waking Up to Us.

They will be pressed to heavyweight 12″ vinyl, presented together in a hardback slipcase that also includes a 20-page booklet of rare memorabilia and unseen archive photos, the Complete Jeepster promo video collection, exclusive material on DVD, and a bunch of replica 1990s fanzines. There’s also a photo print, the first 100 of which the band have signed.

Click here to pre-order a copy ahead of release on 21st October.

belle and seabstian

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for The Cut

Get new release info, tech guides, artist features and more.