Amy Winehouse catalogue treated to eight-disc vinyl box set





Amy Winehouse — The Collection

Following Amy, the best selling British documentary of all time, the music of Amy Winehouse will be collected on a luxury eight-disc vinyl box set.

The compilation includes classic albums Frank and Back to Black, as well as posthumous compilation Lioness: Hidden Treasures, live recordings from Amy’s 2007 Shepherd’s Bush shows, and a rarities disc featuring footage from BBC sessions and live festival appearances.

The definitive box set will also include a bespoke litho print and an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned photo sessions for Frank and Back To Black.

Amy Winehouse – The Collection lands on December 11th via Island Records/Republic/UMe. See below for a complete tracklist.

Amy Winehouse — The Collection


A1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
A2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
A3. Know You Now
A4. Fuck Me Pumps
B1. I Heard Love Is Blind
B2. Moody’s Mood For Love / Teo L
B3. (There Is) No Greater Love
B4. In My Bed
C1. Take The Box
C2. October Song
C3. What Is It About Men
D4. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
D5. Brother
D6. Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)

Back to Black

A1. Rehab
A2. You Know I’m No Good
A3. Me & Mrs Jones
A4. Just Friends
A5. Back To Black
A6. Love Is A Losing Game
B1. Tears Dry On Their Own
B2. Wake Up Alone
B3. Some Unholy War
B4. He Can Only Hold Her
B5. Addicted

Lioness: Hidden Treasures

A1. Our Day Will Come
A2. Between The Cheats
A3. Tears Dry On Their Own
B1. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
B2. Like Smoke
B3. Valerie
C1. The Girl From Ipanema
C2. Half Time
C3. Wake Up Alone
D1. Best Friends, Right?
D2. Body And Soul
D3. A Song For You

Live In London / Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London 2007

A1. Intro/Addicted
A2. Just Friends
A3. Cherry
A4. Back to Black
B1. Wake Up Alone
B2. Tears Dry On Their Own
B3. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
B4. Fuck Me Pumps
C1. Some Unholy War
C2. Love Is a Losing Game
C3. Valerie
C4. Hey Little Rich Girl ft. Zalon and Ade
D1. Rehab
D2. You Know I’m No Good
D3. Me and Mr Jones
D4. Monkey Man


A1. (There Is) No Greater Love (BBC Session Janice Long ’03)
A2. I Heard Love Is Blind (BBC Session Stables ’04)
A3. Stronger Than Me (BBC Session Janice Long ’03)
A4. Know You Now (BBC Session Leicester ’04)
A5. Fuck Me Pumps (BBC Session T In The Park ’04)
A6. In My Bed (BBC Session T In The Park)
B1. You Know I’m No Good (Acoustic version for Napster)
B2. Rehab (BBC Session Pete Mitchell ’06)
B3. Love Is A Losing Game (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
B4. Me & Mr Jones (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
B5. Back To Black (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
B6. Tears Dry (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)

[via Exclaim]