Berlin experimental duo Amnesia Scanner announce debut album, Another Life



Featuring collaborations with label-mate Pan Daijing.

Amnesia Scanner are releasing their debut LP, Another Life, this September via PAN.

Made up of Ville Haimala and Martti Kalliala, Amnesia Scanner have released several projects since the group’s conception in 2014. As well as two EPs on Young Turks, they produced the audio play Angels Rig Hook, and collaborated with PAN founder Bill Kouligas on multimedia project LEXACHAST.

According to the label, Another Life sees the duo build on their abrasive, experimental music by drawing in “human and inhuman voices” while exploring conventional pop structures and “avant-EDM” influences.

The album includes two tracks with fellow PAN artist Pan Daijing, including the previously released ‘AS Chaos’.

Pre-order a copy here ahead of its 7th September release, check out the cover artwork and track list below.


1. AS Symmetribal
2. AS Unilinear [Feat. Pan Daijing]
3. AS A.W.O.L
4. AS Another Life
5. AS Daemon
6. AS Too Wrong
7. AS Spectacult [Feat. Oracle]
8. AS Faceless
9. AS Chain
10. AS Securtiaz
11. AS Chaos [Feat. Pan Daijing]
12. AS Rewild