Mondo releases 10 Cloverfield Lane score on vinyl

Mondo releases 10 Cloverfield Lane score on vinyl



In News

But what about that ending?

Mondo, in collaboration with Sparks & Shadows, has unveiled a flash looking vinyl edition of Bear McCreary’s score to 10 Cloverfield Lane.

Produced by JJ Abrams, the 2016 film tells the tense tale of a young woman held in an underground bunker by a man who insists insist that an alien attack has left the surface of the Earth uninhabitable. As the movie’s tagline goes, ‘Monsters come in many forms.’

The film is billed as the spiritual successor to 2008’s found footage horror Cloverfield. A third film in the series, God Particle, is slated for 2017.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below and place orders from Mondo.

10 cloverfield lane


Side A
01. Michelle (6:09)
02. The Concrete Cell (8:30)

Side B
03. Howard (5:02)
04. A Bright Red Flash (2:54)
05. At The Door (3:01)
06. Two Stories (2:48)
07. Message From Megan (3:08)

Side C
08. Hazmat Suit (3:03)
09. A Happy Family (3:53)
10. The Burn (6:16)
11. Up Above (3:05)

Side D
12. Valencia (6:13)
13. The New Michelle (3:25)
14. 10 Cloverfield Lane (6:23)

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for The Cut

Get new release info, tech guides, artist features and more.